Thursday, September 3, 2009

Debut Series Vol. 16--Mike Zarin--Live @ The Mark (opening for Mark Farina) June 2009

The Debut Series is now uploading every TWO weeks! To celebrate, we wanted to feature a friend of, Mike Zarin. This great house set was the opening for Mark Farina's appearance in Atlanta in June 2009. Mike Zarin has become well known in the southeast as a consummate DJ and promoter with his group 4Deep ATL. 4Deep and Mike are well known for their Connect events and this summer, their Elevate rooftop events in Atlanta. To learn more about Mike Zarin and 4Deep, you can check out their myspaces at: and

01. Atmosfear - Dancing In Outer Space [The Revenge Rework] (Wolf Music )
02. Halo & Reelsoul - The Warning (City Deep)
03. DPlay - Tschaka (Running Back)
04. Arthur Russell - Wax The Van [Yam Who Rework] (Electric Minds)
05. Stee Downes - The Getaway (Sonar Kollectiv)
06. 1200 Warriors vs. Marvin Gaye - Just Like Music (1200 Beats)
07. Johnny Fiasco - Reflex [Matthew Bandy Remix] (?)
08. Cerrone feat. Jocelyn Brown - Hooked On You [Jamie Lewis Main Mix] (Malligator)
09. Yellow Sox - Flim Flam [David Alvarado Remix] (Yoshitoshi)
+ You Used To Hold Me Accapella
10. Marc Evans - Reach Out For Love [Extended Version] (Defected)
11. Blaze - Family [Roots Alt Dub] (Blaze Imprints)
12. Club Session - Don't Move [Jon Cutler Remix] (Chez)
13. Brand New Heavies - Shelter (FFRR)


No comments:

Post a Comment