Saturday, May 25, 2013

Radio Ready--LeFrenk--Light Sources Mixtape 002

The last time we featured LeFrenk on it was Summer 2010. Since then he has definitely deserved to be considered a Radio Ready DJ. This Spanish DJ is back with a tech house/minimal set of brand new tracks. Enjoy!

01. MMOTHS - For Her (Max Cooper Remix) [Mmoths Music]
02. Bakermat - Zomer [Delicieuse Records]
03. Logiztik Sounds - Illumine (Cora Novoa Remix) [Manual Music]
04. Peet - Deep Swing [Traum]
05. Dj Yellow + Astrid Suryanto - Light On Me (Spada Remix) [Project Recordings]
06. Broke One - Gravity [Bmkltsch Rcrds]
07. James McConagghew - Musikalish Freiheit [Rawmatroid]
08. Arjuna Schiks - Hua Hun [Wolfskuil Records]
09. Lefrenk - The Traveller [Grrreat Recordings]
10. Apparatique - The Plesqure (Walkboy Remix) [Miocene Records]

No comments:

Post a Comment